Farmer Girl-a photoshoot

Hello! It’s me…. Brooke! πŸ™‚ Rutvi took these pictures of me today…DSC01276DSC01270.JPGDSC01271.JPGDSC01272DSC01273.JPGDSC01274.JPGDSC01277.JPGDSC01278DSC01279DSC01280DSC01281.JPGDSC01282.JPG

Here’s a little bit about my outfit:

Shirt: From a retired AG winter outfit

Overalls: Made by Rutvi and her mom

Boots: From retired AG outfit, “Pretty in Plaid”

 

P.S. It’s only my second day, and I have 3 followers already. It may not seem like a lot, but it sure means a lot to me, so thank you!

 

 

17 thoughts on “Farmer Girl-a photoshoot

  1. Awesome photoshoot! You have some of the best photography that I’ve ever seen posted by newer bloggers. I love Brooke’s outfit and the tall grasses in the background!

    Don’t fall in love with #59 . . . don’t fall in love with #59 . . . too late. I’m going to have to buy her sometime. XD

    -Loren

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: Ruthie wants to tell you something….. | Buzz About AG

  3. Pingback: 365 days. | Buzz About AG

Leave a Reply

