A Tribute To Brownie

This isn’t doll-related. And Brownie is not an AG pet.  So who is Brownie? You might ask. Brownie is my aunt’s dog.

Who died recently.

This is really hard for her, and it upsets me and my family to see her this way. So I decided to have a little post dedicated to Brownie.

Brownie,

You were the best dog ever!  Always playful, never failing to bring a smile to my face. But let’s not dwell on the past. You know you are loved. You will forever be remembered in our hearts. ❤92fc69d0def0c05e13cd6b44f35b38f3 2.jpg

 

Like I said, this definitely isn’t easy, those of you who have ever lost a pet, I know you understand how it feels. Prayers would be greatly appreciated during this time-It breaks my heart to think that Brownie’s gone, but even more to see my aunt so sad. Thank you so so much for your support.

~Rutvi

24 thoughts on “A Tribute To Brownie

  1. I’m so sorry, Rutvi! Losing a pet is never easy. I know, because both of my cats died way too young. Brownie sounds like he was a very sweet dog. Always remember him, and treasure the time that you had with him.

    -Loren

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I am so sorry for your loss. I understand how you and your aunt feel. Our dog, Majesty, got really sick a little over a year ago and we couldn’t afford to do the surgery (which only would have given her a 5% chance to live), so we all agreed the best thing to do for her would be to put her down. She was my older brother’s dog, but I loved her with all my heart and cried for days. I will definitely pray for you all. I know Brownie knows how much you loved him 🙂
    ~Jaclynn~

    Liked by 3 people

  3. I am so sorry for your family, Rutvi! I know exactly how it feels because my aunt’s dog died recently too. Brownie looks like he was such a sweet dog! I will keep all of you in my prayers! 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  4. I really like what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and
    coverage! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to
    my blogroll.

    Like

Leave a Reply

