Guess The Character #1

Aren’t you glad it’s Friday?! 😉 I came up with a fun game for you guys, something that’s different than what a lot of other bloggers do- Guess The Character! Once a week, I will dress one of my dolls up like a character from a book or movie, and you will guess who she is!  But there are a few rules, of course. *sigh*

  1. First person to comment on the post with the correct answer gets 1 point. I will tally up everyone’s points, and whoever has the most by the end of the month will get a shout-out or something from me.
  2. I will not be putting any tags on my “Guess The Character” posts.
  3. Do not ask for clues-you don’t get any! *evil laughter* xD

Sound fun? Great! 😉 Here’s the first one:DSC01820

 

Good luck! 🙂

UPDATE: Janie is the winner for this one!

 

~Rutvi ❤

 

 

15 thoughts on “Guess The Character #1

Leave a Reply

