Name The Doll- RESULTS

I’m reeeeally bad at posting things at time, aren’t I? 😛58

via

Well, the votes are in for Truly Me #58! Her name is…

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

RUBY!!!

The votes were almost unanimous! Only two other people voted for another name! But I love the name Ruby, especially on this doll. (Random useless fact: people who don’t know my name usually call me Ruby and it kind of makes me mad… I mean, there isn’t a single “B” in Rutvi! xD)

Hehehe! Hasta la vista!

~Rutvi ❤

9 thoughts on “Name The Doll- RESULTS

Leave a Reply

