A Doll Day

Hello bloggers! Today I’m going to be sharing some pictures from when my friend Grace came over. 😀 Picture

Saige and Emily, long-lost sisters. 🙂

Picture

Brooke.. isn’t she adorable?!
Brooke: Yep, I am! 
Hahaha…very funny 🙂

Picture

 Ruthie And Molly, gray-eyed dollies! ❤

Picture

 Saige, and Grace, Girl of the year/ freckle buddies! (Wow, I just realized how weird that sounds)

Saige:  Are you done taking that picture yet? Good! *Pushes Grace away* I’M girl of the year! NOT her! LEAVE! 
Grace: *Sighs exasperatedly* You’re so jealous. Imagine how the first girl of the year felt!
Saige: *Speechless* Well…I’m the prettiest GOTY! 
Grace: I got news for ya…
Saige: HEY! 

Lol!

Picture

 Brooke and Grace, both of our newest dolls.

Picture

All our dolls! (In the order of when we got them)

Well, all the girls hope you liked seeing those pictures! Bye for now!

~MOLLY
~Ruthie 🙂
~saige (who has time for capital letters? not me!)
~Emily!!!
~Grace ❤
~Brooke

 

With help from,

~Grace (the human)

~Rutvi ❤

 

5 thoughts on “A Doll Day

  1. Pingback: American Girl Doll Tips and Tricks | Buzz About AG

Leave a Reply

