Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I hope all of you are having a great day. None of my dolls are wearing green, but it’s kind of hard to pinch vinyl…

XD

SO, anyways, I just wanted to tell you what’s going on and what posts you should be expecting to see from me soon.

I’m going on vacation! I can’t say where I’m going, but I will take lots of pictures! I’m planning on brining my mini dolls, Kit and Felicity. 😉 I’m so excited! Also, I’ve been planning to post these, so you will see these soon:

  • a review on Brooke
  • photoshoot of Saige
  • Doll Sized Finds post (s)
  • photoshoots of Brooke
  • photostory featuring all of my dolls.

It’s kind of sad, but as the “middle doll” in my family, Saige hasn’t been getting much attention. So I washed her hair, (it’s SO much smoother now!) and took some photos. She said it made her feel better. 😉 shamrock.jpg

photo credit

~Rutvi ❤

2 thoughts on “Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Leave a Reply

