I’m back!

Hey! I am finally back from my vacation! It was awesome and a lot of fun, my friends and family had a blast. I loved doing gymnastics on the beach, playing (aka getting pushed into, pushing people into) the pool XD , drinking pinã coladas, and eating dessert- I mean, isn’t it just so fun to eat ice cream with a fork?! LOL, what is wrong with me….. Hahaha.

Also, I’m SO sorry I haven’t been able to post or look at any of your blogs this week, the hotel I was staying in had no internet connection. A week without wifi to ‘enjoy the tropical weather’. Which I did. But it would’ve been nice with wifi too, haha. I’m behind on a lot of stuff,  I have a bunch of posts to read and write, not to mention upload some pictures and… Okay, you probably don’t want me to get into my whole to-do list.🤓image

That’s a screenshot from my phone. 52 emails. Holy schnitzel. And those 264 Whatsapp messages won’t be read for a while.✌🏻️

On the flight, I watched Maleficent,image

And started reading Counting By 7s, which is really good, by the way.

While on the beach, I had some time to finish reading The Land Of Stories: The Wishing Spell. I absolutely LOVED it! Lily did a great review of this book on her blog, go check it out!

Mini Felicity came with me, and I got a few photos of her at the beach. I’ll be sharing them soon. 😉 Oh, and I will be posting regularly now, just like always.

Another thing I’ve been thinking about is starting a personal blog. What do you think? I’m not sure, because I just started this blog recently, but I also want another blog where I can post my writing stuff and random posts that have nothing to do with dolls. Like this one. Hmm…

Last thing: I thought of a new feature on Buzz About AG! It’ll be called, ‘What’s the buzz?’

Once a month, I will be sharing   my favorite posts from doll blogs. I will also update on what has been going on in the AG blog community. Sound good? Muy bien. (If you don’t know what that means, google translate it) 😜

Bye!

-Rutvi

 

5 thoughts on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

