Hello-an AGPS

Hello, it’s me

Picture

I was wondering if after all these years you’d like to meet 

Picture

To go over everything

Picture

They say that time’s supposed to heal ya
But I ain’t done much healing

Picture

Hello, can you hear me

Picture

I’m in California dreaming about who we used to be
When we were younger and free…

Picture

I’ve forgotten how it felt before the world fell at our feet

Picture

There’s such a difference between us
And a million miles

Picture

Hello from the other side…

Picture

I must have called a thousand times

Picture

To tell you I’m sorry
For everything that I’ve done

Picture

But when I call you never seem to be home…

Picture

Hello from the outside

Picture

At least I can say that I tried

Picture

To tell you I’m sorry
​For breaking your heart

Picture

But it don’t matter it clearly doesn’t tear you apart anymore…
~Saige
P.S. This is my fiftieth post!
12 thoughts on “Hello-an AGPS

Leave a Reply

