Everything Has Changed~ an AGPS

All I knew this morning when I woke
Is I know something now, know something now I didn’t before

DSC04763
And all I’ve seen since eighteen hours ago is green eyes and freckles
And your smile in the back of my mind making me feel likeDSC04749
I just want to know you better, know you better, know you better now
I just want to know you better, know you better, know you better now
I just want to know you better, know you better, know you better nowDSC04761
I just want to know you, know you, know youDSC04736.JPG

‘Cause all I know is we said hello
And your eyes look like coming home
All I know is a simple name, everything has changedDSC04762.JPG
All I know is you held the door
You’ll be mine and I’ll be yours
All I know since yesterday is everything has changedDSC04752.JPG

And all my walls stood tall painted blue
But I’ll take ’em down, take ’em down and open up the door for youDSC04746.JPG

And all I feel in my stomach is butterflies the beautiful kind
Making up for lost time, taking flight, making me feel likeDSC04754.JPG

I just want to know you better, know you better, know you better now
I just want to know you better, know you better, know you better now
I just want to know you better, know you better, know you better nowDSC04738.JPG
I just want to know you, know you, know youDSC04755.JPG

‘Cause all I know is we said hello
And your eyes look like coming home
All I know is a simple name, everything has changedDSC04753.JPG
All I know is you held the door
You’ll be mine and I’ll be yours
All I know since yesterday is everything has changedDSC04760.JPG

Come back and tell me why
I’m feeling like I’ve missed you all this time
And meet me there tonight
And let me know that it’s not all in my mindDSC04750.JPG

I just want to know you better, know you better, know you better now
I just want to know you, know you, know youDSC04748.JPG

All I know is we said hello
Your eyes look like coming home
All I know is a simple name, everything has changed
All I know is he held the door
You’ll be mine and I’ll be yours
All I know since yesterday is everything has changedDSC04737.JPG

All I know is we said hello
So dust off your highest hopes
All I know is pouring rainDSC04744.JPG
And everything has changed
All I know is a new found grace
All my days, I’ll know your face
All I know since yesterday is everything has changedDSC04735.JPG

***


That post took me forever to write. I was just about to finish putting the pictures in and then WordPress refreshed the page or something and only a few got saved soย I had to re-upload the rest. Anyway, I think this might beย my favorite photoshoot of Saige. She is such a gorgeous girl and I love this song. I hope you all enjoyed, have a great day!

~Rutvi โค

23 thoughts on “Everything Has Changed~ an AGPS

  1. Saige looks gorgeous in these pics – great job!
    And yes, I know the frustration with WordPress and pictures…sometimes when I insert a picture and then hit return it deletes the picture – has anybody ever had this happen?
    -Lily

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Saige’s dress! Great photos!
    Btw, I nominated you on my blog for the “Your Blog Makes Me Feel Fuzzy Inside” challenge! We โค your blog!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    ginnie / fakingitmostly.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: The Paisley Award Ceremony

Leave a Reply

