Spring Stroll~a photoshoot

Hey! I took some photos of Brooke early in the morning yesterday. The lighting was just gorgeous and I love how they turned out! DSC04775DSC04784.JPGDSC04782.JPGDSC04776DSC04777.JPGDSC04780.JPGDSC04786DSC04789We have these really pretty tulips in front of our house. ๐Ÿ˜‰ They look nice when they’ve opened up, but they also look pretty like this. It was so fun to photograph Brooke here!ย DSC04790This one is my absolute favorite. โคDSC04791DSC04792DSC04794DSC04795.JPGRight after I took this one, I started looking through the pictures I’d taken, not watching my doll at all. She began to tip over and almost fell flat on her face, but I caught her just in time! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Okay, I have to tell you this. One time, a long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away my family was going on vacation! I brought Ruthie along in her little carrier, and I carefully put her under the seat to take a nap. When I woke up, she wasn’t there! I freaked out! Then I realized that these two girls who were sitting in front of me had taken her out of the carrier and were playing with her. I was so surprised, and it was so awkward! ๐Ÿ˜› Totally off topic- let’s get back to the pictures.DSC04797DSC04799.JPGDSC04800.JPGYESSS I FINALLY DID IT

I’ve always wanted to take a picture of my doll’s shadow, it’s fun and just looks super cute. But I always end up somewhere in the picture and it doesn’t turn out good. Hooray! Now for some nature shots. ๐Ÿ™‚DSC04801DSC04802.JPGDSC04805.JPGDSC04807DSC04808.JPGI don’t think this one has opened yet. It’s so weird, it’s like a random single red tulip just growing on the side…?

 

Her glasses look so much like mine! A quick review-

Pros:

  1. Super cute
  2. Sized perfectly
  3. Great Quality
  4. Come in the softest glassesย case EVER (purple fleece)

Cons:

  1. Hard to get on, especially with Brooke’s silky wig.
  2. Very delicate

Do you like Brooke with or without glasses?

Which one was your favorite?ย 

~Rutvi โค

32 thoughts on “Spring Stroll~a photoshoot

  1. I like Brooke with glasses! I actually have glasses (for me, not my doll) that look very similar to Brooke’s, but I decided not to get the doll ones because they were too fragile. I might consider getting them now, though. ๐Ÿ™‚
    My favorite pics are the 4th one and the one of the robin. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  2. Pingback: Answers to my Q & A! | Buzz About AG

Leave a Reply

