Emerald Forest

So.

It’s been a while.

well not really

Hi! I’m back, and I’m so sorry for the lack of posts recently but don’t say I didn’t warn ya.

SORRY I HAD TO XD

So, my dad and I recently made this top for Ruthie. It’s a pretty emerald color and brings out her eyes, but I don’t think it’ll last very long- the material is really thin. :/ Oh well, I took some pictures of her because she’s been needing some attention, and what better way to steal the spotlight than with a new outfit?

Focus on the flower…

Focus on the boot. πŸ™‚

I made her skirt, too. It was so easy- all you have to do is cut out two pieces of fabric for the front and back of it. Place them good side to good side, and secure with hot glue. Wait for it to dry. Turn Β it inside out, and you’re done! My skirt is made of a stretchy material, so I just have to slip it on. πŸ˜‰

Have a great week, guys!

P.S. I know this is random but I just got a new shirt that has Rey and BB-8 on it! Aaaaah! And it’s PURPLE! Okay, you can go now. XD

Bye!

~Rutvi ❀

~Ruthie ❀

24 thoughts on “Emerald Forest

  1. That’s so cool that your dad helped you make it! Ruthie looks lovely, you keep her curls looking great! πŸ˜€ The last few pictures look like Ruthie’s hair is purple. XD
    BB-8 and Rey?!? Awesome! I really want a Star Wars shirt, but I already have way too many T-shirts… πŸ™‚
    ❀ , IrishAG

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much, Ginnie! Aww, yeah, he’s the best! πŸ™‚ I love your comments, btw. They’re so nice. πŸ˜‰ Thanks for telling me! I’ll check out your giveaway!

      Like

  2. These pictures are so pretty, Rutvi! πŸ™‚ Ruthie looks gorgeous and that first picture- perfect!! πŸ˜€ I love it! Great job! πŸ™‚ Your pictures just keep getting better and better! πŸ™‚
    -Emma-

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wow, thank you SO much, Emma! πŸ™‚ Btw, I submitted a writing prompt on the Elven Realm of Writing, and was wondering if it’s going to be posted? It’s totally fine if not, though! πŸ˜‰

      Like

      • Hm, I wouldn’t know! Since Grace is the person that gets those things, she will be the one who would know if she got it or not. But I’m sure that your prompt will be posted if she received it! πŸ™‚ Thanks for sending one in! πŸ˜€
        -Emma-

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

