Back To Jakku~a Photoshoot

Jaclynn, I think you are going to love this post. πŸ™‚

For my birthday yesterday, my parents got me a voice-controlled BB-8! It’s adorable and I might have squealed when I saw it. We had to practically wrestle him out of the box, but it was worth it. Β πŸ˜› I dressed Saige up as Rey and took some photos of her. See the adorableness for yourself! XD

I saved my favorite for last. πŸ™‚ I snapped this photo as BB-8 was rolling around. His head actually turns, and it’s SO CUTE.

 

I had a great birthday. I went to school, then soccer practice, and went out to Olive Garden for dinner. Yum! I had my soccer game this morning (our goalie scored a goal-from the goal! XD) and I also had my bowling birthday party. It was a ton of fun! My gymnastics show is tomorrow, too! I’m SO EXCITED.

Would you guys like to see a birthday haul on my other blog? πŸ˜‰

Also, I forgot to nominate people for the Great Doll Blog Award. See that post here to see if you’ve been nominated! πŸ™‚

 

❀ Signing off,

31 thoughts on “Back To Jakku~a Photoshoot

  1. He is so CUTE!! I’ve seen those, but I’ve never tried it out. πŸ™‚ He looks so realistic. πŸ™‚
    This is seriously the 3rd post I’ve seen today with diy doll Rey costumes. It’s so funny! πŸ™‚ I like the white/gold theme yours has. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. OM MY GOSH BB-8 IS ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€
    How does the voice activation work? I love your Rey costume, espically the gold belt. Great job! πŸ™‚
    Happy belated birthday! I would love to see what you got on your other blog. πŸ™‚
    ❀ Janie

    Like

  3. AHH!! BB-8 is so ADORABLE!! πŸ˜€ The pictures are amazing I especially love the last one it is so cute!! BB-8 is just the cutest and the best droid ever!! Next to R2-D2 of course! πŸ˜‰ I also really love how you made Rey’s outfit white with a gold belt it looks amazing on Saige! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

