Then VS. Now!

Kids these days, am I right? XD Everyone knows that things were very different ‘back then’ than they are now. Let’s take a looksies. šŸ˜›Ā 

#OOTD“Go play outside, you brat!” (LOL, not really)Um, yeah. Starbucks and pizza. ‘Cause why not?


Bonus:Ā 

Ruthie: How does this thing work?????

Brooke: C’mon, Ruthie, let’s take a selfie!

Ruthie: Take a what? Is that a kind of animal? Stealing’s bad, Brooke!

Brooke: Here, I’ll show you. Okay, so just press this button…

Ruthie: There are a lot of buttons.

Brooke: (points) That one.

Ruthie: Oh, got it!Ā Ta-da! šŸ™‚


And that’s it! So, did you enjoy that post? I had a lot of fun making it! And, a disclaimer, it’s totally based on stereotypical things, I’m totally not saying all kids are like that. Thanks for reading!

P.S. Did anyone notice my new sign-off? šŸ˜‰

P.P.S. You have ONE MORE DAY to ask questions for my Q & A!

 

Bye!Ā 

14 thoughts on “Then VS. Now!

  1. Oh gosh, if I had a nickel for every time I grab the kids iPods and kick them outside. If only they knew that they are better behaved and sleep better after they outside rather than inside plugged in. No one is taking their iPods with them on our summer holidays, including myself… this is going to be rough, but needed.
    ~Meg

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

