What’s The Buzz? (May 2016)

Hi guys! Welcome to ‘What’s The Buzz?’! I’ve decided that these are going to be monthly posts where I feature posts from other doll blogs that I’ve enjoyed reading and want to share with you. Hopefully you find some new blogs, and enjoy! 

This is one of my favorite pictures from a GORGEOUS photoshoot called

Princess Elizabeth ~ An American Girl Photo Shoot

Am I cute or what?‘s photography is just stunning and Elizabeth looks SO pretty! After seeing this, I really wanted to curl Saige’s hair so it looked similar to Elizabeth’s. It turned out SO well, but I still think Elizabeth’s hairstyle looks so royal!


This post is from Americangirlfan! Liz, your pictures are so beautiful and the sloth adds a super cute touch!

Here’s the link to the post. I loved these two pictures, but it was hard to choose a favorite! American Girl Doll Lea Clark SlothAmerican Girl Doll Lea Clark Sloth


Here’s another post featuring the lovely Lea Clark, congratulations on adding her to your collection, Ginnie! IMG_2061

She also shows you some fun finds that are P-E-R-F-E-C-T for Lea! View that amazing post by clicking HERE. 


Hopefully you’re not too tired of Lea yet, because you’re about to see some more pretty pictures of here! Just click here

She looks like a real person!


This is Part 12 of American Girl Doll Artist’s newest series, The Guiding Compass. IT’S AMAZING. I love Lea’s jedi robe!


Loren started her new series, too, and it’s called Serpents. If you haven’t read it yet, what are you doing?! JK, read all of the parts here.4-dsc_0562.jpg


Samantha from AGdollawesome made some great summer goals for her doll blog. tteal

Btw, I love that color. 😉


So, that wraps up the first ‘What’s the Buzz?’ post! Did you like it? 🙂

~Rutvi ❤

23 thoughts on “What’s The Buzz? (May 2016)

  1. This first What’s The Buzz post was Awesome! 😀 Thank you so much for putting my photo up there! ❤ ❤ Thank you also for your very kind words about my picture! When I read what you said about my photo I literally blushed!
    I also loved the other blog posts! I will have to check them out too! 😉
    P.S. I would love to see how Saige's hair turned out! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: What’s The Buzz~ June 2016 | Buzz About AG

Leave a Reply

