70 followers?! Whaaaaaaaat!!!!! (Updates and a Spam of Pusheen GIFS)

HIIIIIIIII PEOPLE I’M EXCITEDDDDDDD DO YOU KNOW WHYYYYY?

YES. You read that right.

I HIT 70 FOLLOWERS!

WHAT HOW DID THIS HAPPEN?! I remember having a Weebly blog and I so desperately wanted to switch to WordPress so I could have followers. I thought I’d have maybe ten. But 70? Never in my wildest dreams. (Oh, ahhhhh…in my wildest dreamsss….. aaaah) Ok sorry I had to do that. Β And yes I am capable of making a Taylor Swift reference out of ANYTHING. But seriously, kudos to you if you read my ramblings and comment on every one of my posts. I love getting comments and always want to know feedback-that’s why I reply to all of your comments!

So, unicorns…..

And it is the Fourth of July, too, so here you go:

Um yeah that happened.

So as for updates, here’s what’s been going on:

-I’m leaving for vacation on Wednesday.

-Prompts for my Writing Challenge will be posted on the 6th or 7th of July.

-I have one spot open on Team Stars.

-I hit 40 followers on So Sugar Sweet. It’s only a month ‘younger’ than Buzz About AG, and WOW! I didn’t expect that! Thanks, guys!

-I changed my header and a few other things on So Sugar Sweet as well. Feedback appreciated!

Mostly all about my other blog, I know. Sorry. :/

Talk later! πŸ™‚

~Rutvi ❀

19 thoughts on “70 followers?! Whaaaaaaaat!!!!! (Updates and a Spam of Pusheen GIFS)

  1. 70 FOLLOWERS!!!!! That is so so so so so so awesome!! Haha you can make a Taylor swift quotes from anything, I have to say that I can make a musical reference from anything. “My wildest dreams” immediately made me thing of ‘Beyond my wildest dreams’ from the musical Little Mermaid πŸ˜‚ Have a fantastic 4th of July! Ahhhh I so happy that you have 70 followers!! ok I’ll go now ☺️
    -Lydia
    Lydia’s Dolls

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

