NEW BLOG, REPLACEMENT FOR SO SUGAR SWEET

Hi guys! So Sugar Sweet was a name I thought of for my personal blog when I didn’t have any other ideas.😄 So I started a new blog and moved all my posts over there. So all of you that are reading this, pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease go follow my other blog,

Capturing and Creating

When I’m sure I’ve gotten everything over there, I might delete So Sugar Sweet (or I’ll use it as a backup site)

Oh, and does anyone know how to move followers? If you do, then there’s no need to manually follow my other blog. I tried asking WordPress for help but if you know anything about WordPress, you’ll know that they gave a huge description that makes no sense.

Capturing and Creating will be the same content as sosugarsweet, just a different URL/ title.

Any questions? Comment below or on C&C!

~Rutvi❤

8 thoughts on “NEW BLOG, REPLACEMENT FOR SO SUGAR SWEET

Leave a Reply

