Home Sweet Home~a Photostory

I am back from vacation, and it feels so, so good! Aaaahhhh, home sweet home. It’s great to be back to my own bed,

My dolls,

Pizza,

and my friends.

But….I’m going to miss a lot of things about where I went, too…

My grandmas. ♥

Simba, the family dog.

The long drives to unforgettable memories.

Traditional food…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My cousins!

Shopping…

I miss you, everyone at my home-away-from-home! ❤ Love you!


It is good to be home, though.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I had a wonderful time on vacation and just got back today!

And yes- Ruthie is supposed to be me in this story. 🙂 😉 She even wore practically the same clothes I’ve been wearing all day, white flats,♥ pants and a plain black t-shirt with glasses. (I wear contacts, but I had Ruthie wear Brooke’s glasses ’cause they look like mine and I wore them on the flight today.

 

27 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home~a Photostory

  1. Yay! I’m glad you’re back from vacation now! I know how it is to be happy and sad that you’re back from a vacation… 😉 Cute post! 😀
    -Emma-

    Like

Leave a Reply

