Bidding Summer a Bookish Farewell

Hey guys, it’s Saige! Saige this is not a Youtube channel


So, one of my favorite blogs, Red Head with a Book, always ends her posts with.

Bidding you a bookish farewell,
Redheadwithabook ❤

It is sadly time to end this summer, and I wanted to bid summer a bookish farewell. 🙂 Here’s a photoshoot of me reading one of my favorite books, with a title that has something to do with my favorite blog.

❤ ❤ ❤

 

 

 

 

 

I thought it was funny that I was reading “Meet Kit” in a treehouse because Kit’s dream is to have a tree house!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

❤ ❤ ❤

 

 

Soaking in the nature……

 

 

Bidding summer a bookish farewell,
 
15 thoughts on “Bidding Summer a Bookish Farewell

  1. Oh my gosh! Thank you so much! This was adorable, was that a real tree house?
    Your blog is awesome too, maybe I could do something like this…*just picture something like a unicorn scheming…* bidding you a bookish farewell,
    -sammy

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

