Doll Sized Finds: Food+Fashion

As a doll blogger, I pretty much look at tiny things and see if they are a good size for my dolls. Here’s a few things I’ve found recently that I love.
These utensils. *dies* SO CUTE. And they’re the perfect size! I got them at Michael’s, I’d actually seen these several times before I decided to get them. πŸ˜‰ They are supposed to be charms, but they are great for dolls.

 

I like how it looks like there’s a plate in front of her. πŸ˜›

 

They come with three sets of spoons, knives, and forks. They are lightweight, and all of my dolls can eat together since there’s exactly enough for all of them. YAY! πŸ˜€

Next thing is this little mug. It’s ADORABLE, and even came with a tiny fake flower in it. πŸ™‚ For some reason, I love this thing to pieces.

 

Ruthie can hold it without tape or a rubberband!

 

It fits in her hand nicely. Also, look at that cute design! *dies again*Β I got this from a stationery store I went to on vacation.
The last thing I found is a doll sized choker necklace! These are super trendy right now, and my dolls are Β not missing out on the high fashion either. XD This came with a choker set that I got on vacation: It came with a ring, a bracelet, and a necklace. The human-sized bracelet fits perfectly around the doll’s neck. πŸ™‚

What was your favorite find? Are you going to rush to Michaels now? πŸ˜‰

Have a dollightful day!

 

20 thoughts on “Doll Sized Finds: Food+Fashion

  1. What cute finds! I used to have perfect doll-sized utensils, and then when we moved they got lost. I was feeling pretty bummed out about that, until I saw this post… Michael’s, you say? Five dollars, you say? That’s it, I’m headed to Michael’s! LOL! Thanks so much for posting this! πŸ˜€
    β€’Madiβ€’

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How cute! I actually found a little mug once, too, although mine was from goodwill! Those utensils are sooo cute! I really should get some utensils for my dolls… the ones I own are not so great πŸ˜›
    ~Gracie

    Like

Leave a Reply

