Whiskers on Kittens & Warm Woolen Mittens- an AGPS

The first snow of the season has finally arrived! Here are some pictures of Brooke braving the cold with her loyal feline friend, Praline.

🎶raindrops on roses…whiskers on kittens…bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens…🎶

I love The Sound of Music! ❤

Yes, it was snowing as I was taking these photos. And yes, Brooke fell.

 

 

Here she is after she fell. FROM A HEIGHT.

If you couldn’t tell, I’m semi-obsessed with headshots of Brooke.
Byeeee!
~Rutvi ❤
12 thoughts on “Whiskers on Kittens & Warm Woolen Mittens- an AGPS

  1. so cute! but I never dare to take my doll out when it has snowed, rained, or its dewy, since I’m HORRIBLE at standing up dolls, and they always fall over a few times, and I have a fear of getting them wet. XD
    Most crazily, ~Olive

    Like

Leave a Reply

